CONTACT PERSONS

A COMPETENT TEAM FOR YOUR CONCERNS!
Our experts will be delighted to take your call!

IMG_7747_bearbeitet Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Hoch
Head of PÜZ
Tel. 09778/7480-201
E-Mail: hoch.fladungen@t-online.de
IMG_7762_bear Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Hammer
Deputy PÜZ head
Tel. 09778/7480-204
E-Mail: hammer@pruefinstitut-hoch.de
IMG_7891 Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Peter
Roof testing
Tel. 09778/7480-205
E-Mail: peter@pruefinstitut-hoch.de
IMG_7813_KümmethChristina Christina Kümmeth
Small burners / burning cabinet
Tel. 09778/7480-207
E-Mail: kuemmeth@pruefinstitut-hoch.de
IMG_7788_bearbeitet Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Diana Günzel
Floor test / calorimetry
Tel. 09778/7480-202
E-Mail: guenzel@pruefinstitut-hoch.de
IMG_7703_bear Edith Röder
Calorimetry/ loss of ignition
Tel. 09778/7480-206
E-Mail: roeder@pruefinstitut-hoch.de
IMG_7829_AD Peter Vogt
Fire shaft test /small burner test
Tel. 09778/7480-208
E-Mail: vogt@pruefinstitut-hoch.de
IMG_7791_AD Georg Lang
Preparation of samples
IMG_7731_bear Peter Hassmann
SBI-test
Tel. 09778/7480-208
E-Mail: hassmann@pruefinstitut-hoch.de
Christoph Glotzbach (2) Dipl.-NanoSc. Christoph Glotzbach
Test engineer, construction material chemist, EN-tests
EN-Prüfungen
Tel. 09778/7480-206
E-Mail: glotzbach@pruefinstitut-hoch.de
Silke Biendara
Small burner test, smoke development/emission DIN 4102-1, Annex A and B, smolder test
Tel. 09778/7480-208
E-Mail: silke.biendara@pruefinstitut-hoch.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Regine Rommel
Floor test
Tel. 09778/7480-207
E-Mail: rommel@pruefinstitut-hoch.de